Distribution Partners

              

CONNECTICUT

ALLAN S. GOODMAN INC.

180 Goodwin St, East Hartford, CT

Chris Urianos chris@asgoodman.com          1800 842 8603                

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

FIVE GRAPES

45180 Buisness Ct #100, Sterling, VA 20166

Amy Troutmiller amy@fivegrapes.com       574 532 2462

Louisianna

Select wines Inc

7397 West Spartan Blvd.
North Charleston, SC 29418

Rosemary Parisi rosemary@selectwinesinc.biz                347-261-0047

maine

wicked wines

33 Banair Rd, Bangor, ME 04401

Eric Hansen          eric.wickedwines@gmail.com          207 942 2300

Maryland

FIVE GRAPES

45180 Buisness Ct #100, Sterling, VA 20166

Amy Troutmiller amy@fivegrapes.com           574 532 2462

michigan

WOODBERRY WINE llc

1307 E. Maple Road Suite B. Troy, Michigan 48083

Dan Glisky dan@woodberrywine.com          248 528 9463

missouri

lohr

1100 S 9th Street St Luis, MO 63104

Jeanne Randoll jrandoll@lohrdist.com          314 236 3719       

NORTH CAROLINA

MIMS DISTRIBUTING COMPANY

8605 Ebenezer Church Rd. | Raleigh, NC 27617

Michael Gunnells  michael.gunnells@mimsdistributing.com 919 876 4634

New York

vos selections

555 8th avenue 12th Floor New York, NY

Rebekah Kennedy   rebekahk@vosselections.com 646 226 0135 

New Jersey

vos selections

555 8th avenue 12th Floor New York, NY

Rebekah Kennedy  rebekahk@vosselections.com 646 226 0135   

Oklahoma

Artisan Fine wine & spirits

6516 East 12th Street Tulsa, OK 74112

Tracia Forrest tracia@artisanfinewinesandspirits.com    918-805-5497

Pennsylvania

BREAKTHRU Beverage

129 Hartman Road
North Wales, PA 19454

Rachel McCoach RMcCoach@Breakthrubev.com          267-261-6302

texas

MEXCOR

8950 Railwood Drive Houston TX 77078

Chris Quintanilla chrisq@mexcor.com          713 979 0066      

virginia

FIVE GRAPES

45180 Buisness Ct #100, Sterling, VA 20166

Amy Troutmiller amy@fivegrapes.com         574 532 2462

wisconsin

BREAKTHRU Beverage

500 W N Shore Dr, Hartland, WI 53029

Teo Zagroba

tzagroba@Breakthrubev.com         

267-261-6302

 

Currently Seeking DISTRIBUTORS in:

AK, AL, AZ, AR, CO, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MA, MN, MS, MT, NE, NV, NH, NM, ND, OH, OR, RI, SC, SD, TN, UT, VT, WA, WV, WY